Our Board of Directors

The Board includes people with disabilities, family members, attorneys familiar with disability issues, members of other organizations that are active on related issues, members of under-represented populations, and people from different regions of the state.

Jan wearing a blue sweater and smiling at the camera.


Jan Campbell, Chair





Allison smiling at the camera.


Allison Falleur Barber, Secretary





Yesenia standing in front of a river smiling at the camera.


Yesenia Gutierrez, Executive Committee





Evelyn wearing a blue and white top and glasses, smiling at the camera.


Evelyn Lowry





head shot of Cindi



Cindi Polychronis




Ed wearing a checkered shirt looking at the camera


Ed Reckford, Treasurer





Head shot of Michael.


Michael Szporluk





Darrin wearing a baseball cap and glasses smiling at the camera.



Darrin Umbarger




Kiersi Coleman

Steve Kramer

Neera Malhotra

Abdi Mohamed

Dean Westwood

Vacant, PAIMI Interim Chair