Our Staff

Bob Joondeph, Executive Director

Kari Bergesen, Comptroller

Jamie Jones, Director of Operations

Matthew Denney, Attorney

Barbara Dirks, Community Work Incentives Coordinator

Jan Friedman, Attorney

Sirenia Gonzalez, Community Work Incentives Coordinator

Joel Greenberg, Attorney

Matthew Hall, Community Work Incentives Coordinator

Esther Harlow, Voting Rights Advocate

Lisa Hennig, Intake Coordinator

Matthew Hoffman, Intake Specialist

Arlene Jones, Community Work Incentives Project Coordinator

Anais Keenon, Community Work Incentives Coordinator

Gordon Magella, Attorney

Stephen Peters, Guardianship Advocate

Sarah Radcliffe, Attorney

Susana Ramírez, Special Education Advocate

Timothy Roessel, PAIMI and TBI Advocate

Emily Ross, WIPA Intake Specialist

Elizabeth Seaberry, Communications Specialist

Matt Serres, Attorney

Christine Shank, Attorney

Tom Stenson, Attorney

Ted Wenk, Attorney